skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 2
W
@ Geneva
Geneva High School, Carter Road, Geneva, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed May 5
W
Brighton
Braves Field, East Street, Canandaigua, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
@ Corning
Corning Memorial Stadium, Jacoby Boulevard, Corning, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon May 10
W
@ Irondequoit
West Irondequoit High School, Cooper Road, Irondequoit, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed May 12
W
@ Penfield
Penfield High School, High School Drive, Penfield, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Ithaca
Braves Field, East Street, Canandaigua, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
@ Pittsford
Pittsford Sutherland High School, Sutherland Street, Pittsford, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed May 19
W
@ Webster Schroeder
Webster Schroeder High School, Ridge Road, Webster, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri May 21
W
Fairport
Braves Field, East Street, Canandaigua, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon May 24
W
McQuaid Jesuit
Braves Field, East Street, Canandaigua, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed May 26
L
Webster Thomas
Braves Field, East Street, Canandaigua, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri May 28
W
@ Hilton
Hilton High School, East Avenue, Hilton, NY, USA
FINAL
Mon May 31
W
Victor
Braves Field, East Street, Canandaigua, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
W
@ Gates-Chili
Gates Chili Central School District, Spartan Way, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
@ Penn Yan
Penn Yan Academy, Court Street, Penn Yan, NY, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
W
Webster Schroeder
Braves Field, East Street, Canandaigua, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
Penfield
Braves Field, East Street, Canandaigua, NY, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 15 -
Webster Thomas
Braves Field, East Street, Canandaigua, NY, USA
7:00 PM EDT